Posted by: Jessie | September 23, 2009

Mr. Happy


I made an order from the Aerostich catalog before going to Bonneville.   Aerostich makes high quality riding suits and sells all sorts of groovy things.  Their products are target towards people who like to go on trips on motorcycles and people who have a sense of humor.   Most of the things they sell are high quality handy things.  Some of the things on their website are not real, like the calorie removal wand.  Other things are just plain silly.  Last year my entire Christmas list came from the Aerostich website.

Mr. Happy is one of their silly products.  He came to Bonneville with us.  He kept us amused on the really long drive out.  Here are some pics:

Mr. Happy Drives to Bonneville

Mr. Happy Drives to Bonneville

 

Mr. Happy says "I know how to make this bike go REAL fast!  I'm going to put in bigger jets!  I'll use 747's!"

Mr. Happy says "I know how to make this bike go REAL fast! I'm going to put in bigger jets! I'll use 747's!"

 

Mr. Happy says "I'm going to set a new record!"

Mr. Happy says "I'm going to set a new record!"

 

Now Mr. Happy has his own website!  Click on the picture to go there.

Mr Happy Travels

It’s an extension of the Aerostich Rider Wearhouse website.  http://www.aerostich.com/

Leave a Reply

Categories

