Posted by: Jessie | April 16, 2010

Friday!


I saw 30 clients this week.  That came out to 27.61 hours of face-to-face contact.  Some clients arrived late, some wanted to leave early.  But that’s still a ton of clients. It doesn’t leave much time for returning phone calls, filling out Social Security forms, or hunting down meds. Ooof.

Jen gave me this:

We all had a tough week.

When I got home from work my sweetie gave me this:

Chocolate Martini

Then he made me dinner.  Maco shark on the grill.  With grilled veggies and salad.  Work is hard, but life is good.

Responses

  1. Sounds like a great night. Now all you need is an absinthe. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

