Posted by: Jessie | June 1, 2010

Bike Night


Yamaha RD 400

So we went out to bike night at the Comet again.  Had a great time.  There were some bikes that I had not seen there before.  Rob brought out his RD 400.  He bobbed it!  What fun!

Triumph Speed Triple

 

This bike was so shiny that the first time I took its picture my camera phone locked up and knocked out all the pictures I had just taken of the other bikes.  I waited until my phone reset and tried again.

Leave a Reply

Categories

