Posted by: Jessie | May 11, 2011

Farkle Fulfillment


Whoo-Hoo!  It looks like we may have the farkle functioning! 

Downloaded update + new batteries = Go Pro camera seems to be functioning.  I have about a dozen pictures of my nostrils to prove it.

Eric found the helmet speakers, and guess what?  They fit in my new helmet.  Perfectly.  Eric stopped by Radio Shack and got a connector.  I hooked it all up, and it seems to be working.  Oh Yeah!

Eric also played with my speedo.  He said he jiggled it, and now it seems to be working again.  Boogie Boogie!

Of course… it could be a different story when I get on the road.  Too bad I’m working late tomorrow and won’t get a chance to test ride.

I love my Sweetie!  He’s such a big help.  Today he is the farkle hero!

Leave a Reply

Categories

